Francess Mae turns 18: Countdown to Legality

17 June 2013.

My favorite cousin just turned 18 but she was not able to celebrate it on the exact date she was born, instead celebrated it on the 16th. The venue was at ARCIVU HALL, PALO, LEYTE…The party theme was  Black White and Red Glam.

The theme of her party was Black White and Red Glam.

Inspired by Fashion thingy sense, her yummy cake speaks for itself…

Meet the cotillion dancers…Angelie Daroy, the shorter girl at the back, the beautiful lass with blazer is my pamangkin Yrallih Menzon and Dyanne Dane Capili the fatty one are my cousins…(P.S. today is Dyanne Dane Capilibirthday… she’s going to celebrate it at the_oriental_leyte…)

The guy in orange long sleeves is my brother Loven Jr Daroy, in pink is my handome and intelligent pamangkin too, Nelson B. Mora, and in blue my cousin Glendell Lou Chavero….They were all part of the honorable dancers for the night.

meet us… at the center is my grandmother, nanay Betty, the woman in black dress who for the night really looks like a doll in the attic is my aunt, Darlene and in 3/4’s is me…whoo! I quite look like a  monster with my monster eyes on! hahahah

Meet the Mother of the Debutante : Menchie Daroy Alonzo‘, isn;t she fabulous?

The debutante! Francess Mae D. Alonzo!!!pretty much right?

hahaha. can’t stop from laughing with this pic! quite embrassing I dunno//anymore.

seems that the party is well planned, don’t you think?

My message:

Francess Mae D. Alonzo

Always put your foot off in the ground. We will always be here for you. Ate is always proud of you no matter what. Always remember that your dreams are my dreams too, please make it come true. I couldn’t wish for any other cousin better than you do.

Happy Birthday.

I was actually a part of the 18 candles together with my Aunt Betsy Daroy, Aunt Darlene Daroy Capili, and Nanay Betty. I was already on the verge of crying and my voice was a NONO! haha… I did my best actually to hold off my tears because it is really awkward to cry. I was actually touch for my cousins brevity and gratefulness.

More photos soon… still waiting for the official photographer to upload the photos though…

Leave a comment